{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Your Shopping Cart is empty.
{{ (item.variation.media ? item.variation.media.alt_translations : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel }} {{ (item.variation.media
                    ? item.variation.media.alt_translations
                    : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel
                }}
{{ 'product.bundled_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.bundle_group_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.buyandget.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.gift.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{item.product.title_translations|translateModel}}
{{ field.name_translations | translateModel }}
  • {{ childProduct.title_translations | translateModel }}

    {{ getChildVariationShorthand(childProduct.child_variation) }}

  • {{ getSelectedItemDetail(selectedChildProduct, item).childProductName }} x {{ selectedChildProduct.quantity || 1 }}

    {{ getSelectedItemDetail(selectedChildProduct, item).childVariationName }}

{{item.variation.name}}
{{item.quantity}}x HK$0 {{ item.unit_point }} Point
{{addonItem.product.cover_media.alt_translations | translateModel}}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{addonItem.product.title_translations|translateModel}}
{{addonItem.quantity}}x {{ mainConfig.merchantData.base_currency.alternate_symbol + "0" }}

Pre-Purchased Goods Terms & Conditions

1.     Due to the daily changes ininventory, customers should contact our customer service to check the latestinventory before purchasing pre-ordered products. The number of pre-orderedproducts is limited, while stocks last.

2.     If the pre-purchased goodsconfirmed by our customer service are in stock, we will arrange for theinspection and pick-up of 5 designated free pick-up points after 3 working daysfrom the date of the order settlement (for details, please refer to: ShoppingGuide – Purchase) Point to pick up).

3.     If the customer has notconfirmed the pre-ordered goods in stock through our customer service and haspaid, the customer can contact us for the latest situation or refund throughfriendly negotiation.

4.     All pre-orders that have beenpaid are not cancelable and are not refunded or returned in any form.

5.     Customers can choose to make aone-time payment, and then go to our 5 designated free pick-up points forinspection and pick-up (for details, please refer to: Shopping Guide – PurchasePoint Pickup). Or you can choose to pay 40% of the deposit first, then go toour 5 designated free self-paying balances, inspection and pick-up (fordetails, please refer to: Shopping Guide – Purchase Point), the balance is onlyaccepted by the bank. Transfer, cash or Payme.

6.     Incase of quality problems, the customer must first provide a photo to prove thereason for the return. We must ensure that the productsecurity label and tag label are not removed and we will accept therefund if we accept the return. Otherwise, no refundwill be accepted for any reason.

7.     The date and time of completionof this pre-order activity will be subject to change without notice due to volume or network traffic.

8.     In the event of any "forcemajeure" (including fire, casualties, accidents, natural disasters,natural disasters, laws, orders, declarations, regulations, requirements orregulations of any government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or any of its agencies, strikes, labor and management Disputes, labor shortages orshortage of skilled workers, shortage of products or raw materials or lack of supply,delays in transportation or any other reason outside the reasonable control of35Plus (whether or not similar to the above reasons), 35Plus is unable to fulfill its responsibilities, 35Plus is in these There is no need to be heldliable in this regard.

9.     35Plus reserves the right tomake changes to the terms and conditions and the final decision.

預購商品條款及細則

1.         因庫存每天變動關係,顧客在購買預購商品前,請向我們客服聯繫查詢當時最新庫存,預購商品數量有限,售完即止。

2.         如經我們客服確認有庫存的預購商品將安排於下單結款日起3個工作天後到我們5個指定免費自提點驗貨及取貨(詳情可參考:購物指南–購貨點自取)。

3.         如顧客沒經我們客服確認有庫存的預購商品及已付款,顧客可向我們客服聯繫最新情況,或經友好協商下進行退款。

4.         所有已付款的預購訂單均不可取消,並不作任何形式的退款及退換。

5.         顧客可選擇一次性付款,之後到我們5個指定免費自提點驗貨及取貨(詳情可參考:購物指南–購貨點自取)。或可選擇先付4成訂金,再到我們5個指定免費自提點付餘款,驗貨及取貨(詳情可參考:購物指南–購貨點自取),付餘款只接受銀行即時轉賬、現金或Payme

6.         如質量問題,顧客必需先提供照片証明退貨原因,需保証商品防偽標籤和吊牌標籤在未拆除以及經我們在接受退貨原因下,我們才會接受退款。

7.         此預購活動之完結日期及時間將因應貨量或網絡流量作出更改,恕不另行通知。

8.         倘若由於任何「不可抗力」的原因(包括由於火災、傷亡、意外、天災、自然災害、任何香港特別行政區政府或其任何機關的法律、命令、宣告、規例、要求或規定、罷工、勞資爭議、勞工短缺或技術工人短缺、產品或原材料短缺或缺乏供應、運輸延誤或任何其他在35Plus合理控制範圍以外的理由(不論是否與前述理由相似),導致35Plus不能履行其責任,35Plus在該等妨礙的範圍内無須就此承擔責任。

9.         35Plus保留一切修改條款及細則之權利及最終決定權。